Invest in Pori

  • An attractive location for businesses

    • Various business areas around the city with competitively priced and affordable premises

  • A market area of 150 000 people

    • within a half an hour radius from Pori marketplace

  • Skilled workforce

    • ​Pori has risen to a student and university city with good supply of experts in all levels of education

Elinkeinon grafiikka

Contact Information:

Janne Vartia – Business Development Manager janne.vartia@pori.fi +35844 701 1119
Jouko Hautamäki - Director, Economic Development and Growth jouko.hautamaki@pori.fi  +35844 712 4133
Kristiina Laine – Planner, Economic Development and Growth kristiina.laine@pori.fi  +35844 701 1011
Tomi Lähteenmäki - Head of Unit, Strategy and Development tomi.lahteenmaki@pori.fi  +35844 701 1190
Mikko Nurminen - Head of Unit, City Planning mikko.nurminen@pori.fi  +35844 701 1601
Juha Laine - Head of Unit, Employment Services juha.laine@pori.fi  +35844 701 1048

Prizztech Ltd, Contact Information:

Ari Eklund - Managing Director ari.eklund@prizz.fi  +35850 313 1252
Jari-Pekka Niemi - Service Director / Business Services jari-pekka.niemi@prizz.fi  +35844 710 5350  
Mikko Kotiranta - Project Manager mikko.kotiranta@prizz.fi  +35844 710 5451