Vihreä valtuustoryhmä


Puheenjohtaja
Laura Pullinen
050 326 3793
laura.pullinen@pori.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Hanna Sinisalmi
050 593 7462
hanna.sinisalmi@pori.fi

Timo Aro
timo.aro@pori.fi

Sanna Grönmark
sanna.gronmark@pori.fi

Kaarina Ranne
050 592 7848
kaarina.ranne@pori.fi

Mika Tuhkanen
mika.tuhkanen@pori.fi
Reetta Vähätalo-Amhdak
reetta.vahatalo-amhdak@pori.fi