Kokoomuksen valtuustoryhmä

 

Puheenjohtaja
Anttivesa Knuuttila
0400 590 598
anttivesa.knuuttila@pori.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Veera Forsbacka
044 5359 663
veera.forsbacka@pori.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Juha Joutsenlahti
044 520 0393
juha.joutsenlahti@pori.fi

Sihteeri
Mikael Ropo
0400 492 707
mikael.ropo@pori.fi

  

Satu Hatanpää
040 5870 339
satu.hatanpaa@pori.fi

Hanna Hildén
050 332 1114
hanna.hilden@pori.fi

Mari Kaunistola
mari.kaunistola@pori.fi

Henna Kyhä
050 4356 833
henna.kyha@pori.fi

Petri Lahtinen
0500 404 403
petri.lahtinen@pori.fi

Jaana Laitinen-Pesola
040 595 1772
jaana.laitinen-pesola@pori.fi

Heikki Santavuo
040 503 1603
heikki.santavuo@pori.fi

Mika Tuovinen
0400 535 333
mika.tuovinen@pori.fi

Juha Vasama
044 455 7311
juha.vasama@pori.fi