Sosialidemokraattinen valtuustoryhmä

Puheenjohtaja
Arja Laulainen
040 825 6264
arja.laulainen@pori.fi

I varapuheenjohtaja
Esa J. Anttila

esa.j.anttila@pori.fi

II varapuheenjohtaja
Sonja Myllykoski
044 344 1366
sonja.myllykoski@pori.fi

Sihteeri
Pirjo Mäki
pirjo.maki@pori.fi

  

Sinikka Alenius
044 321 6681
sinikka.alenius@pori.fi

Diana Bergroth-Lampinen
044 455 7302
diana.bergroth-lampinen@pori.fi

Mirva Heino
044 530 4430
mirva.heino@pori.fi

Jarno Joensuu
040 354 3070
jarno.joensuu@pori.fi

 

 

 

Krista Kiuru
050 512 2935
krista.kiuru@pori.fi

 

 


Rauli Taimi
rauli.taimi@pori.fi

Jyrki Levonen
040 543 4321
jyrki.levonen@pori.fi

Martti Lunden
Lunden, Martti SDP
martti.lunden@pori.fi

Ari Nordström
ari.nordstrom@pori.fi

Tiina Puska
045 674 0248
tiina.puska@pori.fi

Tommi Raunela
044 701 1227
tommi.raunela@pori.fi

Markku Tanttinen
markku.tanttinen@pori.fi

Esa J. Wahlman
050 608 41
esa.wahlman@pori.fi