Perussuomalaisten valtuustoryhmä

Puheenjohtaja
Ismo Läntinen
040 753 5905
ismo.lantinen@pori.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Tommi Salokangas
tommi.salokangas@pori.fi

Sihteeri
Arto Nurmi
044 571 5838
arto.nurmi@pori.fi

 

Laura Huhtasaari
044 353 5005
laura.huhtasaari@pori.fi

Petri Huru
0400 423 939
petri.huru@pori.fi

Marianne Ostamo
marianne.ostamo@pori.fi

Anssi Salmi
045 607 2071
anssi.salmi@pori.fi