Vasemmistoliiton valtuustoryhmä

Puheenjohtaja
Raisa Ranta
050 301 6356
raisa.ranta@pori.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Oili Heino
oili.heino@pori.fi

Sihteeri
Milka Tommila
050 440 8277
milka.tommila@pori.fi

Mika Aho
Aho, Mika VAS
mika.aho@pori.fi

Jaakko Jäntti
044 305 5030
jaakko.jantti@pori.fi

Antero Kivelä
0500 812 931
antero.kivela@pori.fi

Jari Pajukoski
050 520 4789
jari.pajukoski@pori.fi

Veijo Puhjo
050 511 3064
veijo.puhjo@pori.fi

Erno Välimäki
045 636 5393
erno.valimaki@pori.fi