Yhteystiedot

Porin lukio
Tasavallankatu 4
28130 Pori
porin.lukio(at)edupori.fi

Rehtori
Janne Hakoniemi, 044 701 5095, janne.hakoniemi(at)pori.fi

Suunnittelijarehtori
Jarkko Kivelä, 044 701 5333, jarkko.kivela(at)pori.fi

Vararehtorit
Erja Kuusisto, 044 7015282, erja.kuusisto(at)edupori.fi
Jussi Ihamäki, 044 7015330, jussi.ihamaki(at)edupori.fi
Mika Koivu, 044 7011582, mika.koivu(at)edupori.fi
Sari Aaltonen, 044 701 2072, sari.aaltonen(at)pori.fi, Aikuislukio

Koulusihteerit
Ritva Erkintalo, 044 701 5331, ritva.erkintalo(at)pori.fi
Heta Tuomi, 044 701 5380, heta.tuomi(at)pori.fi
Mervi Perälä, 044 701 5320, mervi.perala(at)pori.fi, Aikuislukio

Opinto-ohjaajat
Hanna Välimäki, 044 701 8275, hanna.valimaki(at)edupori.fi
Ilona Koivisto, 044 701 9491 ilona.koivisto(at)edupori.fi
Maija Pihl, puh. 044 701 9492, maija.pihl(at)pori.fi
Minna Seppä, 044 701 4170, minna.seppa(at)edupori.fi
Ulla Tulkki, 044 701 5286, ulla.tulkki(at)edupori.fi

Lukiokuraattorit
Saija Törmä, 044 701 5141, saija.torma(at)pori.fi,
Terhi Kivikoski, 044 701 5239, terhi.kivikoski(at)pori.fi

Lukiopsykologit
Milja Pulkkinen, 044 701 0890, milja.pulkkinen(at)pori.fi
Tiina Haukka-Kumpulainen, 044 701 8295, tiina.haukka-kumpulainen(at)pori.fi

Hankekoordinaattori
Konsta Kivistö, 044 701 8276, konsta.kivisto(at)edupori.fi

Tekninen IT-tuki
Timo Kähtävä, 044 701 4770, timo.kahtava(at)pori.fi

Kouluisännät / vahtimestaripalvelut
Pasi Hietanen, 044 701 5058

Keittiö
Tasavallankatu, 044 701 5351, cygnaeus.keittio(at)pori.fi